Our roleIndependent navigation only. We do not diagnose, prescribe, or treat. Hospitals and licensed clinical teams retain every medical decision.
Interactive CAR-T comparison

Compare the target, disease, product status, and exact population—not headline response rates.

Rows are educational evidence controls. They do not establish eligibility, hospital supply, manufacturing success, price, insurance coverage, or individual benefit.

Approved products and research pathways are separated

A regulator-approved product is approved only for its exact labelled population. A registered or published study is not marketed care, and products cannot be compared across unrelated trials by response rate.

PLAIN LANGUAGE

Medical terms in plain language

Hover, focus, or tap an underlined term for a short definition. These definitions do not replace the treating team’s explanation.

10 rows match

On a small screen, swipe or use the keyboard to move across all comparison columns.

Product or pathwayRegulatory categoryVerified populationEvidence dateSource
Axicabtagene ciloleucel (FKC876)Yescarta®CD19China-approved productAutologous

Adults with relapsed or refractory large B-cell lymphoma after two or more systemic therapy lines in the verified 2021 China approval source.

Later label changes, centre authorisation and current supply require confirmation.
China approval source · 23 Jun 2021Source
Relmacabtagene autoleucelCarteyva®CD19China-approved productAutologous

Verified China indications include later-line large B-cell lymphoma, defined follicular lymphoma, and later-line mantle-cell lymphoma after a BTK inhibitor.

A proposed second-line LBCL filing was accepted for review, not verified as approved on this source.
Manufacturer status page · 28 May 2025Source
Inaticabtagene autoleucel (CNCT19)YORWIDA® / 源瑞达®CD19China-approved productAutologous

Adults with relapsed or refractory B-ALL; a later approval covers relapsed or refractory LBCL after two or more systemic therapy lines.

The table does not extend the adult B-ALL label to paediatric disease or research uses.
China approvals · Nov 2023 and 28 Nov 2025Source
Equecabtagene autoleucelFucaso® / 福可苏®BCMAChina-approved productAutologous

Conditionally approved for adults with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma after progression following three or more prior lines including a proteasome inhibitor and immunomodulatory agent.

Conditional approval, exact prior therapy and current centre supply must be checked.
NMPA page · 30 Jun 2023Source
Zevorcabtagene autoleucel (CT053)BCMAChina-approved productAutologous

Adults with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma after progression following at least three prior lines including a proteasome inhibitor and immunomodulatory agent.

Pivotal-study institutions do not automatically prove current commercial access.
China approval · 23 Feb 2024Source
Ciltacabtagene autoleucelCarvykti® / 卡卫荻®BCMAChina-approved productAutologous

Conditionally approved for adults with relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma after three or more prior lines and progression, including a proteasome inhibitor and immunomodulatory agent.

China label and access must not be replaced with a U.S. or EU indication.
NMPA page · 19 Feb 2025Source
Satricabtagene autoleucel (CT041)Kailimei® / 愷力美®CLDN18.2China-approved productAutologous

Defined CLDN18.2-positive, HER2-negative advanced gastric or gastroesophageal-junction adenocarcinoma after failure of at least two prior lines.

Not a haematology product; included to show why target and indication cannot be inferred from the CAR-T label.
China approval · 22 Jun 2026Source
CD7-directed CAR-T study pathwayNo marketed product assertedCD7Investigational pathwayStudy-specific; verify protocol

Clinical-study pathway for selected relapsed or refractory T-lineage malignancies; protocol criteria control.

Investigational; recruitment, site, protocol and current status require registry and investigator confirmation.
Registry source · reviewed 29 Aug 2026Source
GPRC5D-directed CAR-T study pathwayNo marketed product assertedGPRC5DInvestigational pathwayStudy-specific; verify protocol

Clinical-study pathway in selected relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma, including research after prior BCMA therapy.

Investigational; this is not a China-marketed product or an availability claim.
Registry source · reviewed 29 Aug 2026Source
Dual CD19/CD20 CAR-T study pathwayNo marketed product assertedCD19/CD20Investigational pathwayStudy-specific; verify protocol

Research constructs in selected relapsed or refractory B-cell malignancies; study population and manufacturing differ by protocol.

Investigational; cross-study response comparisons are not valid.
Peer-reviewed source · 7 Aug 2024Source
Sourced public cases

Individual clinical courses—reported, not promised.

These neutral summaries come from peer-reviewed case reports or provider-owned public reports. They are not testimonials, representative outcomes, comparative evidence, or a treatment recommendation.

Hospital-owned reportReport: 2 Jun 2026 · episode: 2023

International adult with PMBCL treated in Shanghai

Case context
Primary mediastinal large B-cell lymphoma after prior multimodal treatment
Treatment reported
Axicabtagene ciloleucel CAR-T
Setting
Jiahui International Hospital, Shanghai
Observed course
The hospital reported improved tumour-related pain and clinically stable discharge three weeks after infusion.
Safety or complication
Fever, hypotension and vomiting were described as CRS symptoms; the report did not state a CRS grade.
Reported follow-up
Three weeks to discharge; later outcome not reported

Why this cannot be generalisedHospital-authored single case with short follow-up; no long-term response or survival conclusion.

Open source
Provider-owned report17 Aug 2026

International adult receiving satri-cel in Shanghai

Case context
Advanced gastroduodenal adenocarcinoma with CLDN18.2-positive, HER2-negative testing
Treatment reported
Satri-cel (CT041) CAR-T
Setting
Jiahui International Cancer Center, Shanghai
Observed course
The provider reported resolution of malignant ascites by day 10, drain removal, and discharge after more than one month in Shanghai.
Safety or complication
No treatment-related adverse event was specified in the provider summary.
Reported follow-up
To discharge on 16 Aug 2026; longer follow-up not reported

Why this cannot be generalisedShort provider-authored single case; it does not establish radiographic response, durability or benefit for another patient.

Open source
Peer-reviewed case report20 Nov 2018

Adult B-ALL case: investigational CAR-T followed by transplant

Case context
Relapsed and refractory adult B-cell acute lymphoblastic leukaemia
Treatment reported
Investigational CD19 CAR-T followed by matched-sibling allogeneic HSCT
Setting
Second Hospital of Hebei Medical University
Observed course
The report described MRD-negative second remission at day 28 and 21 months of disease-free survival after subsequent transplant.
Safety or complication
Fever after CAR-T; post-transplant thrombotic microangiopathy with seizure and thrombocytopenia was reported and treated.
Reported follow-up
21 months

Why this cannot be generalisedOne sequential-treatment case; the outcome cannot be attributed to one component or applied to another patient.

Open source
Peer-reviewed case report21 Sep 2022

BCMA CAR-T case in secondary plasma-cell leukaemia

Case context
Secondary plasma-cell leukaemia after heavily pretreated multiple myeloma
Treatment reported
Investigational anti-BCMA CAR-T in a registered study
Setting
Beijing Boren Hospital
Observed course
The article reported stringent complete response for nine months; later venetoclax was used, with a further seven months in complete response before later relapse.
Safety or complication
Grade 1 CRS for about nine days, oral ulcer, cytopenia and suspected severe bacterial infection were reported.
Reported follow-up
Sixteen-month progression-free interval reported after CAR-T

Why this cannot be generalisedOne rare, highly selected study case; later therapy confounds durability and the construct is not a marketed-product claim.

Open source

HarbourBridge did not treat, recruit, interview, or verify these individuals independently and has no relationship implied by inclusion.

NEXT / 02

Find evidenced treatment centres

A regulator-approved product is approved only for its exact labelled population. A registered or published study is not marketed care, and products cannot be compared across unrelated trials by response rate.

Find evidenced treatment centresOpen the disease guide